Hi guys, can you help me !

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x for Mac and Windows

Hi guys, can you help me !

Postby NN636683483421091729UL » Sat Jul 28, 2018 3:22 am

According to the User Manual there should be a Profiles menu for switching between camera profiles, but I sure can't find it anywhere. And (I thnk) I've search all the icons within all the tabs.

I am using a demo copy, so maybe it's defeated unless I buy? But it is using a custom camera profile that I used in v3, so that in itself seems unusual.
NN636683483421091729UL
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:19 am

Re: Hi guys, can you help me !

Postby Ulf » Tue Aug 07, 2018 7:39 am

Hey
If you need help, contact support
Http://support.phaseone.com
Kind Regards
Ulf Liljegren
Phase One
Ulf
Site Admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 3349
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests