Page 1 of 1

Old old software help

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 6:30 am
by NNN634253125911827802
For some reason my old old software Phase One LE says I need to activate it again. Anyone familiar with this????

Re: Old old software help

PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 1:03 pm
by Paul_Steunebrink
If you are on CO 3.x LE, update to 3.7.10. There is an activation bug in the older versions.
You can download it from the CO/Win software archive pages:
http://www.phaseone.com/en/Downloads/So ... veWin.aspx

Re: Old old software help

PostPosted: Mon Nov 15, 2010 4:50 pm
by Drew