Old old software help

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

Old old software help

Postby NNN634253125911827802 » Sun Nov 14, 2010 6:30 am

For some reason my old old software Phase One LE says I need to activate it again. Anyone familiar with this????
NNN634253125911827802
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:23 am

Re: Old old software help

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sun Nov 14, 2010 1:03 pm

If you are on CO 3.x LE, update to 3.7.10. There is an activation bug in the older versions.
You can download it from the CO/Win software archive pages:
http://www.phaseone.com/en/Downloads/So ... veWin.aspx
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Old old software help

Postby Drew » Mon Nov 15, 2010 4:50 pm

Kind Regards,
Drew
Phase One
Drew
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 4370
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Copenhagen, DK / NY, NY


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests