LE 3.7.6 with Windows 7

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

LE 3.7.6 with Windows 7

Postby NN8915322 » Thu Dec 24, 2009 4:30 pm

can LE 3.7.6 be used with Windows 7. I am currently using it with Windows 2000 but need to replace operating system and computer.
NN8915322
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Dec 29, 2008 4:17 pm

Re: LE 3.7.6 with Windows 7

Postby John4 » Fri Dec 25, 2009 1:05 am

NN891532 wrote:can LE 3.7.6 be used with Windows 7. I am currently using it with Windows 2000 but need to replace operating system and computer.


Don't se why not...I have 3.x pro installed, works fine..
John4
 
Posts: 323
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2005 1:40 am
Location: Topeka, KS, USA

Re: LE 3.7.6 with Windows 7

Postby Drew » Thu Dec 31, 2009 5:04 pm

Capture One 5 is the only version of Capture One that supports a 64 Bit Operating System.
If you are running Windows 7 32Bit mode then the same workaround for Capture One 3 in Vista is applicable.
http://xchange.phaseone.com/content/sup ... nguageid=1

However, Capture One 3 is certainly not officially supported so there is a possibility for some odd behavior.
Kind Regards,
Drew
Phase One
Drew
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 4370
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Copenhagen, DK / NY, NY


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests