Re Install the capture one

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

Re Install the capture one

Postby Srinivasn » Sun Oct 11, 2009 4:16 am

I am using Mac system. When I press the process button, the process is not happening and the system keeps quite, So, I would like to uninstall and Install again my Capture one 4.8.3 software. Kindly guide me how to do the same.
Srinivasn
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2008 3:33 am

Re: Re Install the capture one

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sun Oct 11, 2009 10:00 am

Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests