will 3x convert Canon G 10 raw

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

will 3x convert Canon G 10 raw

Postby Jack21 » Wed May 27, 2009 6:12 pm

I just replaced my G9 carry around with the 10..........
will 3.x convert the raw images.

Jack
Jack21
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 7:12 am

Re: will 3x convert Canon G 10 raw

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Thu May 28, 2009 8:15 am

Jack,
You can always look in the release notes of the latest release. CO 3.7.7LE/3.7.8Pro do not support the Canon G10. CO3.x is end-of-life regarding developments. Phase One moved forward with CO4.x which supports the G10.
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests