will 3x convert Canon G 10 raw

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

will 3x convert Canon G 10 raw

Postby Jack21 » Wed May 27, 2009 6:12 pm

I just replaced my G9 carry around with the 10..........
will 3.x convert the raw images.

Jack
Jack21
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2005 7:12 am

Re: will 3x convert Canon G 10 raw

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Thu May 28, 2009 8:15 am

Jack,
You can always look in the release notes of the latest release. CO 3.7.7LE/3.7.8Pro do not support the Canon G10. CO3.x is end-of-life regarding developments. Phase One moved forward with CO4.x which supports the G10.
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9592
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests