Kodak Slr/n Support ??

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

Kodak Slr/n Support ??

Postby eavesphoto » Tue Nov 09, 2004 6:56 am

Will Phase C1 Pro support Kodak Slr/n ??
eavesphoto
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Tue Nov 09, 2004 5:54 am
Location: Chicago, IL

Postby FlemmingHandberg » Tue Nov 09, 2004 9:10 am

There is not support for the Kodak SLR's in the 3.6 version - we do not have any information on camera support in the future yet.
FlemmingHandberg
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:55 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests