does le 3.7 support xsi

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

does le 3.7 support xsi

Postby jose33 » Sun Feb 22, 2009 8:34 pm

first post.
just purchased canon 450d (xsi), will my current le 3.7 support it?
it's not in the profile drop down menu, ends at 400d

thanks. joe
jose33
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2009 9:11 pm

Re: does le 3.7 support xsi

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sun Feb 22, 2009 10:19 pm

No, but your license is probably valid to upgrade for free to CO 4.x
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

thank you paul

Postby jose33 » Mon Feb 23, 2009 5:44 am

yes i did manage to upgrade for free, thank you. is it normal to experience some lag with the sliders? le didn't do this, it is live time.
also is there a preference feature where to embed copyright.
jose33
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2009 9:11 pm

Re: does le 3.7 support xsi

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Mon Feb 23, 2009 12:58 pm

There is no preference for copyright info (yet); expect more in an upcoming release. Not sure I understand your 'lag with sliders'.

You might like to post (and read) in the CO4/Win forum. You'll probably find a lot of answer and better response for your CO4 questions there.
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests