does le 3.7 support xsi

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

does le 3.7 support xsi

Postby jose33 » Sun Feb 22, 2009 8:34 pm

first post.
just purchased canon 450d (xsi), will my current le 3.7 support it?
it's not in the profile drop down menu, ends at 400d

thanks. joe
jose33
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2009 9:11 pm

Re: does le 3.7 support xsi

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sun Feb 22, 2009 10:19 pm

No, but your license is probably valid to upgrade for free to CO 4.x
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

thank you paul

Postby jose33 » Mon Feb 23, 2009 5:44 am

yes i did manage to upgrade for free, thank you. is it normal to experience some lag with the sliders? le didn't do this, it is live time.
also is there a preference feature where to embed copyright.
jose33
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 22, 2009 9:11 pm

Re: does le 3.7 support xsi

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Mon Feb 23, 2009 12:58 pm

There is no preference for copyright info (yet); expect more in an upcoming release. Not sure I understand your 'lag with sliders'.

You might like to post (and read) in the CO4/Win forum. You'll probably find a lot of answer and better response for your CO4 questions there.
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests