Can't process into Processed folder!

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

Can't process into Processed folder!

Postby Frances1 » Mon Feb 09, 2009 6:57 pm

I use my card reader to import the RAW images, tag the ones I want to use, then select all tagged and PROCESS.

It used to process the photos, TIFF form, into the processed folder but, for some reason or my fiddling, it now just dumps the processed TIFFs into the same Capture folder.

How can I get the Processed folder up and running again?

I a sure it is very obvious, but I can't work this out!

Many thanks
Frances
Frances1
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 6:43 pm
Location: Shetland, UK

Re: Can't process into Processed folder!

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Mon Feb 09, 2009 8:13 pm

In CO 3.7.x go to the Organize tool tab. Browse to the folder you like to process into and go to File menu > Set as Process Folder.
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Can't process into Processed folder!

Postby Frances1 » Mon Feb 09, 2009 9:20 pm

Wey hey!

Many thanks! Appreciated.

Fx
Frances1
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 6:43 pm
Location: Shetland, UK


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest