I can't tether with Nikon D70s

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

I can't tether with Nikon D70s

Postby Irem » Wed Oct 01, 2008 7:29 pm

Hi,

I saw a couple of posts regarding problems with capturing or importing raw files from Nikon D70s on Capture 1Pro.

I have the trial version, am trying to tether with Nikon D70s and it is not working the iso, film curve, icc profile are all gray and the 'capture' option does not appear.

I checked the tutorials and the documentation on the phaseone site, from what I can understand the camera is supported by capture 1 pro.

Am I doing something wrong?

Thanks for all your help in advance!
Irem
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 8:30 pm

Re: I can't tether with Nikon D70s

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Wed Oct 01, 2008 10:23 pm

CO 3.7.9 Pro does support Nikon D70s raw files. However, not a single Nikon DSLR is supported for tethered operation. See the release notes for details, if you like.
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9566
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: I can't tether with Nikon D70s

Postby Irem » Thu Oct 02, 2008 3:57 am

Thanks!
Irem
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 8:30 pm


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests