Live acquisition with E3?

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

Live acquisition with E3?

Postby galactic.surfeur » Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:15 pm

Hi,

Version : CO Pro 3.7.8

I would like to know if i plug a usb cable between my Olympus E3 and my computer with Capture one Pro 3.7.8, can i take picture and have it instantly in Capture One ?

Thanx a lot
Regards
galactic.surfeur
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:10 pm

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sat Jun 28, 2008 6:58 pm

As per release notes, CO 3.7.8 (and later) support the Olympus E-3 raw format, but not tethering. In short, the answer is no.
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9592
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Postby galactic.surfeur » Sat Jun 28, 2008 7:28 pm

hum ok.. :( sniff..

thanx a lot :)
galactic.surfeur
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jun 28, 2008 1:10 pm


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests