how do I get my Nikon D80 to work in Capture One Pro 3.7.7

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

how do I get my Nikon D80 to work in Capture One Pro 3.7.7

Postby lnskeen » Tue Jun 03, 2008 12:57 am

Can anyone help me figure it out?
lnskeen
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 03, 2008 12:52 am

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Wed Jun 18, 2008 7:54 pm

Maybe you can give more details about what is and what is not working for you.
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Postby NN2212 » Sat Jun 21, 2008 6:49 pm

I think you need 3.7.8 for the D80.
NN2212
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2007 4:14 pm

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sat Jun 21, 2008 9:02 pm

Despite that I think it is good to keep up to date with software, the 3.7.7 release notes mention Nikon D80 support already.
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest