H20 shoot tethered on Ci Pro3.7.8 with Mac 10.5?

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

H20 shoot tethered on Ci Pro3.7.8 with Mac 10.5?

Postby NN854722 » Fri Feb 08, 2008 5:55 am

Hi, Can I shoot tethered with H20 on C1 Pro3.7.8 on my Mac running OS10.5? Thanks.
NN854722
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 1:23 am

Postby Jon » Fri Feb 08, 2008 3:52 pm

yes
Jon
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 1239
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 6:48 pm
Location: New York, USA


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests