3.6 No-Sticky Problems Image Rotation and White Balance

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

3.6 No-Sticky Problems Image Rotation and White Balance

Postby Andy1 » Sat Feb 12, 2005 5:45 am

I've upgraded to 3.6 for PC and have two problems which I swear are new. When I set preferences to rotate an image to a vertical format, it doesn't .

When I click the Set as Default White Balance it Doesn't . So each and every image has to be manually rotated, and the color balance settings have to be reapplied each and every time.

This ain't no upgrade. And I like a fool deleted my older copy of 3.5.1. Can I get one? Or have you guys got a fix NOW? These two little \"quirks\" elininate much of what I use this application for.
Andy1
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2004 5:32 pm

Re: 3.6 No-Sticky Problems Image Rotation and White Balance

Postby NNN635088750268620538 » Mon Jul 08, 2013 9:16 am

hi.

have you tried the newest version.Images rotate at nice condition.AND Default White Balance can be setted easily. and there are many other features in the latest released editon.
NNN635088750268620538
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2013 11:10 am

Re: 3.6 No-Sticky Problems Image Rotation and White Balance

Postby NNN635127467626590384 » Thu Aug 22, 2013 4:44 am

I do this almost daily. I use an imaging sdk found on the internet which can rotate images found on the internet . Install it and it becomes a selectable processing option.Then you can rotate images in any program at all, including Adobe Acrobat . Just open the images, select rotate ,and follow the setps given in the sdk, the task will be finished in several seconds. if you haven't found a good choice , you can have a try. best wishes.
NNN635127467626590384
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Aug 22, 2013 6:39 am


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests