Overlay utility

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

Overlay utility

Postby Kurt1 » Wed Nov 03, 2004 3:25 pm

greetings, all.

i am having trouble with the overlay utility. on one computer the overlay image resizes from the center of the preview window (correctly?) on another computer it resizes from the lower left. any idea how to fix it?

Thanks in advance.
Kurt1
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 3:21 pm
Location: Chicago, IL, USA

Postby Ulf » Wed Nov 03, 2004 3:51 pm

If you add an overlay, choose the hand tool and hold down ALT while clicking on the overlay image, then you can drag the image around and place it. If it is placed out toward a side of the preview then it while scale the overlay from that side, if it is in the centre of the image then it while scale from the centre.
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3447
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark

overlay itility

Postby Kurt1 » Wed Nov 03, 2004 4:04 pm

Thanks!

do i feel dumb!

kurt
Kurt1
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 3:21 pm
Location: Chicago, IL, USA


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests