Re-activating an old license

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

Re-activating an old license

Postby alex811 » Sat Dec 13, 2014 6:51 pm

I purchased C1 Pro a number of years ago (full version 1.2) and had a few upgrades from Phase One. I haven't used it in years but would like to again. Unfortunately it still isn't on my hard disks after drive upgrades over the last few years.

When I tried to install it from my installation CD it would not activate.

How do I get the most recent version I am allowed to have and install it on my Windows 7 machine?

Thanks,
alex811
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon May 05, 2008 7:10 pm

Re: Re-activating an old license

Postby Ulf » Mon Dec 15, 2014 4:37 pm

Hi

It is available from our download archive:

http://www.phaseone.com/en/Downloads/Ma ... chive.aspx
Kind Regards
Ulf Liljegren
Phase One
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3362
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests