stitch

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Phase One P+ series and P series digital camera backs.

stitch

Postby a_dan » Fri Apr 15, 2005 9:27 am

Hello!
I am using p25 for H1 and i have flexadapter for horseman, but have to use C1DB. How can i stitch images with this soft?
Thank You!
a_dan
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2004 9:09 am

Postby Ulf » Fri Apr 15, 2005 10:29 am

Make sure you are using Capture One 3.6 or newer.
Windows: Highlight 2 or 3 images which you have shot in stich mode go to \"Workflow -> Flexadapter Stich process\"
Mac: Highlight 2 or 3 images (holding down apple key and click) go to \"Image -> Stitch images\"
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3508
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark

thank you

Postby a_dan » Fri Apr 15, 2005 4:37 pm

Thank You! Excuse me, i am really using C1Pro 3.5.2
a_dan
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Nov 13, 2004 9:09 am


Return to Phase One P+ and P series camera backs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests