Downgrade Capture One

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO For Sony / Fujifilm, Capture One DB and Capture One Express For Sony / For Fujifilm 12.x

Downgrade Capture One

Postby NN634843949526316619UL » Mon Feb 25, 2019 3:09 am

I was intending to test out Cap 12 but keeping my old version of capture one (9) active. It seems to have deactivated. How do i get it reactivated ASAP!
NN634843949526316619UL
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 3:09 am

Re: DOWN GRADE CAPTURE ONE EMERGENCY!!!

Postby NN635680879799322049UL » Mon Feb 25, 2019 5:02 am

You should be able to reactivate with the last activation key you used. If you purchased version 12, that activation key should work for prior versions.
NN635680879799322049UL
 
Posts: 227
Joined: Sun May 24, 2015 7:12 pm

Re: Downgrade Capture One

Postby Christian Gruner » Mon Feb 25, 2019 7:28 am

I have edited your title, so it corresponds with our forum rules.
Please read and understand before posting again.
Christian Gruner
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 1832
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 9:48 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark


Return to Capture One 12.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 10 guests