licence disconnection

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 11.x for Mac

licence disconnection

Postby JMR » Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:07 pm

hello,

I get one license for C1 V11.
since approximately one month each time I start C1, the software start as if I never entered any license.
do you know what happen? and how to solve this issue.
I need to specify, I did not buy a license for the V12 version

thanks for your help
JMR
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2015 5:54 pm

Re: licence disconnection

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:31 pm

Apparently, the application (Capture One) does not find the activation linked to it. I suggest you best create a support case on this matter with Phase One. They can help you out.
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9487
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 11.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron