licence disconnection

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 11.x for Mac

licence disconnection

Postby JMR » Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:07 pm

hello,

I get one license for C1 V11.
since approximately one month each time I start C1, the software start as if I never entered any license.
do you know what happen? and how to solve this issue.
I need to specify, I did not buy a license for the V12 version

thanks for your help
JMR
 
Posts: 38
Joined: Sun Jan 04, 2015 5:54 pm

Re: licence disconnection

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sat Feb 16, 2019 9:31 pm

Apparently, the application (Capture One) does not find the activation linked to it. I suggest you best create a support case on this matter with Phase One. They can help you out.
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9556
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 11.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests