Copying and applying layers

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO For Sony / Fujifilm, Capture One DB and Capture One Express For Sony / For Fujifilm 12.x for Windows

Copying and applying layers

Postby NNN636848104482541444 » Mon Feb 04, 2019 6:37 pm

Hello forum.

I've been spending the last 4 hours trying to figure out how to copy layers from one image to another and I think I'm about to insane.. I find some info about it only being possible to copy all layers to another image but that's fine with me since that's what I'm trying to do, but I can't get it to work. I'm trying to copy all adjustments, layers and all kinds of shit but when I paste it to another image no layers are pasted to the target image, only adjustments to the background layer… What the hell am I getting wrong here??
NNN636848104482541444
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 6:07 pm

Re: Copying and applying layers

Postby JasonP » Mon Feb 04, 2019 8:08 pm

Not sure what your doing wrong but its adjustments copy, adjustment paste. The default shortcut is someone like ctrl+alt+c or ctrl+shift+c notice its not normal copy paste shortcuts. I have changed my shortcut to ctrl+c like normal windows though.
JasonP
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:22 am

Re: Copying and applying layers

Postby NNN636848104482541444 » Mon Feb 04, 2019 8:28 pm

YES!! Thank you bro!
NNN636848104482541444
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2019 6:07 pm


Return to Capture One 12.x Software for Windows



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest