hi guys, i have a question please help me!

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 8.x.

hi guys, i have a question please help me!

Postby NNN636840701234910071 » Sat Jan 26, 2019 3:41 am

I do NOT want Capture One to ingest my cards but the dialog keeps popping up when inserting a card despite the fact that I checkout the "Open Importer when mounting…” . I am on Yosemite 10.10.5. What else needs to be done?
NNN636840701234910071
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2019 4:28 am

Re: hi guys, i have a question please help me!

Postby Ian3 » Sat Jan 26, 2019 10:42 am

It's a Mac setting in Image Capture, if I recall. Open image capture, insert your card, click the small triangle bottom left, and select connecting this camera opens "No application".

Ian
Ian3
 
Posts: 2419
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:52 pm
Location: Bristol, England


Return to Capture One 8.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests