Empty Name

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 10.x and 9.x

Empty Name

Postby sashbar » Thu Apr 12, 2018 8:44 am

Hi guys,

I am using C1 Pro 10.2 (full version), each time I download pictures (JPEG + RAW) from a SD-card I get images with EMPTY NAME written across it. Changing Naming formats or using Tokens prior to downloading does not help.

All downloaded images do in fact have names, either original or changed with Naming options, but the system seems to not recognise it.

And once it is downloaded I can not get rid of this "Empty Name", it effectively renders all my images useless.

Can anyone help? Thank you.

Alex
sashbar
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 05, 2015 9:11 pm

Re: Empty Name

Postby John Doe » Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:10 am

Another member asked the same question a few days ago: you probably activated watermark in your process recipe.
Sony DSC-RX100 - Capture One Pro 10.2.1 (macOS Sierra 10.12.6)
THIS IS A USER TO USER FORUM. FOR FEATURE REQUESTS AND BUG REPORTS, FILE A SUPPORT CASE AT https://www.phaseone.com/SupportMain.aspx
John Doe
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 10:15 pm

Re: Empty Name

Postby sashbar » Thu Apr 12, 2018 11:14 am

It worked, thanks !
sashbar
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue May 05, 2015 9:11 pm


Return to Capture One 10.x and 9.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests