Capture Pilot not working with C1 on Windows

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO For Sony / Fujifilm, Capture One for Phase One and Capture One Express For Sony / For Fujifilm 20.x for Windows

Capture Pilot not working with C1 on Windows

Postby alvarog » Fri Jan 24, 2020 11:30 am

Hi,
I'm running C1 on a Windows PC and using tethered shooting.
I need to connect with my iPad con Capture Pilot.
The problem: when I try to start the server, C1 tells me that cannot initialize BONJOUR.
Fine, I installed iTunes and Bonjour service is running.
I start again C1... and again... C1 is unable to start Bonjour.
C1 gives me yet another option: connect to the physical address, the ip and port.
I use the IP and PORT on C1 to connect... nothing.
I deactivate the firewall, just in case... nothing.
Do you have any workaround?
Thank you so much.
alvarog
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2013 11:00 am

Re: Capture Pilot not working with C1 on Windows

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:49 pm

Perhaps you can share screenshots of Capture One and Capture Pilot with us. This way we may be of more help.

To post a screenshot, save the images on an accessible internet disk and past the share link in a post here.
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 10072
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 20.x Software for Windows



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests