i can't export my image

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO For Sony / Fujifilm, Capture One DB and Capture One Express For Sony / For Fujifilm 12.x for Windows

i can't export my image

Postby NNN636993925309049868 » Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:15 pm

Can't export my photos, raw-->jpeg : "in order to process restart capture one. if the problem persists restart your computer".
In capture one 11 all works...
NNN636993925309049868
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:42 pm

Re: i can't export my image

Postby SFA » Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:50 pm

Have you restarted C1 and (maybe) the computer as suggested?

I would guess the problem may be something to do with either the Batch process queue. (Try clearing the queue and any history) or maybe if using Hardware Acceleration to process the output files (try turning it off in the Preferences to check whether that makes any difference).


Grant
SFA
 
Posts: 6965
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:32 pm

Re: i can't export my image

Postby NNN636993925309049868 » Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:10 pm

SFA wrote:Have you restarted C1 and (maybe) the computer as suggested?

I would guess the problem may be something to do with either the Batch process queue. (Try clearing the queue and any history) or maybe if using Hardware Acceleration to process the output files (try turning it off in the Preferences to check whether that makes any difference).


Grant


Yes, I tried to restart the computer and the program, but it did not help. In the queue and the history is empty. I tried to disable hardware acceleration, it did not help.
NNN636993925309049868
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 22, 2019 12:42 pm

Re: i can't export my image

Postby SFA » Mon Jul 22, 2019 1:30 pm

OK.

Try this as the next step in the investigation.

https://www.phaseone.com/en/Search/Arti ... nguageid=1

If you are comfortable reading Log files you could look at those as well to see whether C1 is having any problems generating the files mentioned in the article linked above.

If that fails I would suggest you create a Support Case and get some guidance for the C1 Support Team.


HTH.


Grant
SFA
 
Posts: 6965
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:32 pm


Return to Capture One 12.x Software for Windows



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests