Logo Question

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO For Sony / Fujifilm, Capture One DB and Capture One Express For Sony / For Fujifilm 12.x for Mac

Logo Question

Postby yourreflectionphotography » Sat Feb 23, 2019 6:25 pm

Good Morning from Texas!

I have question about Capture One Pro,

After I have finished editing my images, How do I get my images to show up with my logo on them?


Second, is there a way I can export the images without my logo on them? I would graciously appreciate it.

If you could tell me how to step by step as I am new to learning the software.

Much Love,

Jerry
Jerry Johnston
Your Reflection Photography
Montgomery, Texas
Instagram @yourreflectphoto
yourreflectionphotography
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2018 7:27 pm
Location: Montgomery, Texas

Re: Logo Question

Postby Ian3 » Sat Feb 23, 2019 7:21 pm

Jerry

To add your logo to a photo, you need the watermark feature. (Not something I use, but I can point you in that direction.) And you can set up process recipes, both with and without a watermark.

Ian
Ian3
 
Posts: 2656
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:52 pm
Location: Bristol, England


Return to Capture One 12.x Software for Mac



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests