Import counter on 12.0.2 doesn't increment

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO For Sony / Fujifilm, Capture One DB and Capture One Express For Sony / For Fujifilm 12.x for Mac

Import counter on 12.0.2 doesn't increment

Postby Ian3 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 2:35 pm

Since installing 12.0.2, I have found on both my Macs that when I import images into a session, the counter doesn't go up. So although the progress bar moves across and the images are imported, it still says "1 of 35 images imported" instead of "1 of 35 images...", then "2 of 35 images..." etc.

Just me?

Ian
Ian3
 
Posts: 2375
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:52 pm
Location: Bristol, England

Re: Import counter on 12.0.2 doesn't increment

Postby tenmangu81 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 4:57 pm

No, it's not just you.....
Robert
tenmangu81
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 6:33 pm
Location: Paris, France

Re: Import counter on 12.0.2 doesn't increment

Postby Ian3 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:39 pm

OK - I'll report it.

Ian

Edited to add: now reported.
Last edited by Ian3 on Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Ian3
 
Posts: 2375
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:52 pm
Location: Bristol, England

Re: Import counter on 12.0.2 doesn't increment

Postby tenmangu81 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:44 pm

Good, Ian. Thanks !!
tenmangu81
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 6:33 pm
Location: Paris, France

Re: Import counter on 12.0.2 doesn't increment

Postby Ian3 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 5:45 pm

tenmangu81 wrote:Good, Ian. Thanks !!

If it happens to you too, perhaps you should report it too so that they know it isn't just an isolated incident.

Ian
Ian3
 
Posts: 2375
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:52 pm
Location: Bristol, England

Re: Import counter on 12.0.2 doesn't increment

Postby tenmangu81 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 6:56 pm

Done.
Robert
tenmangu81
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 6:33 pm
Location: Paris, France

Re: Import counter on 12.0.2 doesn't increment

Postby tenmangu81 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 10:17 pm

It has been recognised as a bug, and transferred to the R&D.
Cheers,
Robert
tenmangu81
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 6:33 pm
Location: Paris, France


Return to Capture One 12.x Software for Mac



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests