password

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 9.x

password

Postby picman2 » Thu Nov 24, 2016 8:34 pm

Year after year and in spite of the fact that I have told Phase One about this already several times, when getting even the smallest update it requires me to give in all my details including password again. Very user friendly Phase One!
User avatar
picman2
 
Posts: 105
Joined: Sun Jun 08, 2014 7:12 pm

Re: password

Postby John Doe » Thu Nov 24, 2016 8:54 pm

File a bug report.
Sony DSC-RX100 - Capture One Pro 10.2.1 (macOS Sierra 10.12.6)
THIS IS A USER TO USER FORUM. FOR FEATURE REQUESTS AND BUG REPORTS, FILE A SUPPORT CASE AT https://www.phaseone.com/SupportMain.aspx
John Doe
 
Posts: 1027
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 10:15 pm

Re: password

Postby Christian Gruner » Thu Nov 24, 2016 10:20 pm

This is not something we can reproduce in-house. Please contact our Support, so they can look deeper into it.
Test-Manager, Capture One, Phase One A/S
Christian Gruner
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 1824
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 9:48 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark


Return to Capture One 9.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest