Workflow with Microsoft Surface possible?

General discussion regarding photography practices and Capture One workflow as well as integration with third party applications.
Please DO NOT post to this thread regarding OS specific concerns or questions.
Forum rules
For the sake of being thorough, please remember to note if you are using Mac or Windows.
Hopefully this will keep any confusion to a minimum.

Workflow with Microsoft Surface possible?

Postby NN132823UL » Thu Dec 06, 2018 9:52 pm

Hi all!

I am thinking about buying a Microsoft Surface. My idea is to work on my RAW files from my NIKON D850 while I am abroad.

Please can somebody share its experience with COP and this hardware?

Thank you!

Peter
NN132823UL
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2009 4:39 pm

Re: Workflow with Microsoft Surface possible?

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Fri Dec 07, 2018 2:43 pm

I have not experience with this but seems to work quite well. Hope others with experience will chime in.
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9166
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Workflow and Common Photography Exploration



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests