Iq160 Problem

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Phase One IQ4, IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series digital camera backs.

Iq160 Problem

Postby NNN636353957163970220 » Sat Jul 14, 2018 10:38 pm

Can anyone tell me why my IQ160 has suddenly stopped working, have it on a Cambo WRS, shutter latency set to zero.Have checked the cable with live view which works fine but can’t take any images. Fire the shutter and nothing registers, any help gladly received as I have important work coming up. Many Thanks.
NNN636353957163970220
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 11, 2017 7:48 pm

Re: Iq160 Problem

Postby Ulf » Mon Jul 16, 2018 10:56 am

Hi

I think some troubleshooting might be required which needs some communication back and forth...

Either contact the partner from whom you purchased the equipment from or us in support.
Http://support.phaseone.com click on Contact support
Kind Regards
Ulf Liljegren
Phase One
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3398
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One IQ4, IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series camera backs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest