Page 1 of 1

Exposure data in C1

PostPosted: Fri Dec 02, 2005 12:21 pm
by Jörgen1
How do I check the exposure data (aperture/time) in C1 after a shoot. It seems that I only get ISO value when I look in C1.
I checked a few files with Adobe Bridge and could read my exposure data.

Am I missing something ?

Hasselblad H2/P20, Mac...

Jörgen

PostPosted: Fri Dec 02, 2005 8:23 pm
by Ulf
Currently this is not recorded when shooting tethered, only recorded when shooting on CF card.
Reason is that P20 and P25 is using the same communication protocol has all the older H backs and this protocol does ot accomodate this feature. This will not be the case on the new generation P45/30/21.
if there will be a firmware upgrade to the P25/20 to accomodate this feature I can not yet say.

OK!

PostPosted: Sat Dec 03, 2005 7:45 pm
by Jörgen1
But it doesn't matter so much since I have ordered P30.
Hoping for a delivery soon and my exp. data problems will be gone...