Exposure data in C1

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Phase One P+ series and P series digital camera backs.

Exposure data in C1

Postby Jrgen1 » Fri Dec 02, 2005 12:21 pm

How do I check the exposure data (aperture/time) in C1 after a shoot. It seems that I only get ISO value when I look in C1.
I checked a few files with Adobe Bridge and could read my exposure data.

Am I missing something ?

Hasselblad H2/P20, Mac...

Jörgen
User avatar
Jrgen1
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2004 12:56 pm
Location: Östersund, Sweden

Postby Ulf » Fri Dec 02, 2005 8:23 pm

Currently this is not recorded when shooting tethered, only recorded when shooting on CF card.
Reason is that P20 and P25 is using the same communication protocol has all the older H backs and this protocol does ot accomodate this feature. This will not be the case on the new generation P45/30/21.
if there will be a firmware upgrade to the P25/20 to accomodate this feature I can not yet say.
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3444
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark

OK!

Postby Jrgen1 » Sat Dec 03, 2005 7:45 pm

But it doesn't matter so much since I have ordered P30.
Hoping for a delivery soon and my exp. data problems will be gone...
User avatar
Jrgen1
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2004 12:56 pm
Location: Östersund, Sweden


Return to Phase One P+ and P series camera backs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests