test please ignore

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Phase One P+ series and P series digital camera backs.

test please ignore

Postby Nicole1 » Fri Nov 19, 2004 3:20 pm

test
Nicole1
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 19, 2004 12:20 pm

Postby FlemmingHandberg » Sat Nov 20, 2004 2:45 pm

ok :D :lol:
FlemmingHandberg
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 139
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:55 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark

test

Postby damienlovegrove » Sun Nov 21, 2004 12:00 pm

I know if posts appear hear no one will be able to ignore them so what I would like to see is the opportunity to post images in the body text of posts.

Limit the size to perhaps 400 pixels x 400 pixels and 100k if server space is limited. It would make the forum experience a lot more colourful and worthwhile. We are all picture makers first and writers second. Trying to discribe a 'look' in a meaningfull way that translates across languages is hard at the best of times.

We could then use this test thread to make test posts with pictures.
User avatar
damienlovegrove
DB Owner
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2004 7:58 pm
Location: Bristol UK

Postby Ashley11 » Sat Nov 27, 2004 2:08 am

Sorted
Image
Images taken with the P25

:roll:
User avatar
Ashley11
 
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2004 12:28 am
Location: UK

Pics in post

Postby damienlovegrove » Tue Dec 07, 2004 10:10 pm

Hi Ashley,

How did you do that then? I tried copying an image to my clipboard and pasting but with out luck. I'm a bit of a forum rookie and have yet to pase an image.

regards,

Damien.
User avatar
damienlovegrove
DB Owner
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2004 7:58 pm
Location: Bristol UK

how

Postby erikhoffman » Wed Dec 08, 2004 1:33 am

oh yeh how do you get these photos on
User avatar
erikhoffman
 
Posts: 68
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2004 12:20 am
Location: london


Return to Phase One P+ and P series camera backs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 3 guests