Can I use IQ180 with AF body?

Discussions regarding Phase One 645 AF and Mamiya 645AFDIII Camera

Can I use IQ180 with AF body?

Postby goran12 » Sat Jan 14, 2012 1:41 am

I just received my IQ180 with DF body. I was planing to keep my AF body as back up body. When I put IQ180 on AF body, AF body is not registering it (no db).
Can I use it at all on AF body or it is just firmware issue or something like that?
Thanks
Goran
goran12
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2008 2:45 am

Re: Can I use IQ180 with AF body?

Postby Ulf » Mon Jan 16, 2012 9:54 am

The Phase One 645AF body is compatible but requires firmware 1.5
On the AF you can check the firmware version with CF-36
http://www.phaseone.com/en/search/artic ... nguageid=1
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3521
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One 645AF and Mamiya 645AFDIII



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest