Missing CaptureOne Session

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x for Mac and Windows

Missing CaptureOne Session

Postby NN247292UL » Fri Mar 22, 2013 12:20 am

Hi! I got a huge problem with CaptureOne 6 Pro, it doesn't open! It appears a little window saying "Missing CaptureOne Session" and doesn't appear any Recent Sessions neither!
What can I do?
NN247292UL
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2010 5:32 pm
Location: Guatemala

Re: Missing CaptureOne Session

Postby Drew » Fri Mar 22, 2013 9:42 am

You can use the "Choose" option at that prompt to locate you session or create a new one.
The issue sounds like your system is not allowing a link between the Software and the Preference file, which lets the software know where you left off.
Kind Regards,
Drew
Phase One
Drew
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 4370
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Copenhagen, DK / NY, NY


Return to Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests