My variants are missing

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x for Mac and Windows

My variants are missing

Postby NNN634960502128021550 » Sat Feb 09, 2013 11:44 pm

I have done a process job and all in a sudden, all my variants are lost. They are available in the .cos files but they do not appear in the browse tab. What the hell? Any ideas how can I get them back?
NNN634960502128021550
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 12:43 am

Re: My variants are missing

Postby SFA » Sun Feb 10, 2013 4:19 am

Have you by any chance "Collapsed" them?

You don't mention whether you have tried to Expand or Collapse the browser window so I thought I would ask.

See the menu under "Image" if you are not sure what I am suggesting - although I suspect you may already have looked at that possibility.


Grant Perkins
SFA
 
Posts: 6357
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:32 pm

Re: My variants are missing

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sun Feb 10, 2013 3:47 pm

Image menu > Expand All
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9467
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: My variants are missing

Postby NNN634960502128021550 » Wed Feb 20, 2013 8:03 pm

Yeah, collapsed. Phew, thanks :D.
NNN634960502128021550
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2013 12:43 am


Return to Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests